Could it be PD?

Hi,
I am nearly 51, years old, i have had symptoms for 10 years, yet have shrugged them off for the last 9 years, after my first MRI scan ruled out MS, as that is what neuro thought as I have a brother and sister with this illness. I woke up about 12 months ago, and couldn’t physically manage to go to work, thought flu, had blood tests done when for the first time it showed I had some sort of autoimmune illness. They did the test two weeks apart and my levels had more then doubled. So once again ate neuro, again tested for MS, and also epilepsy, as I zone out and can’t remember or do things that I have no recollection of doing.
I work in retail, and can no longer stand for long periods of time. I feel like I am vibrating from the inside out, my legs feel heavy and find I drag them a lot, have had a lot of twitches in a couple of my fingers, legs and chin. Customers are often asking me to repeat my self, as I seem to trail of in my voice, my boss is noticing balance issues, I get dizzy, feel sick, fatigue, pain in joints and nerves feel extra sensitive as finger tips but, have had extreme pain in shoulder, and last year my knee had a lot of pain, behind the knee and would lock up, until one day i couldn’t unlock it, dr thought I had a tear went for mri and nothing wrong with it, and it did right itself. I feel like rip can winkle and can sleep at drop of a hat in the morning, yet I toss and turn and night, apparently constantly according to hubby. I have what I thought IBS, and I have pretty bad Incontinence. I am really forgetful and get brain fog. I can be fine one minute and sick the next, for example get into a car, when I get out of the car, I feel calmly like you do if you are about to faint, my legs feel heavy and weak at the same time, my balance which I walk like I am drunk, is normally bumping into things, yet this particular time I lost my balance and was going backwards, if daughter wasn’t there I would of fallen. I am starting to get mor