Helpline Service over Christmas


#1

Hello everyone,

We just wanted to remind you all that of our helpline service will be open at limited times over the Christmas holiday period. It can be very busy during this time, so the Helpline’s focus will be on dealing with medical enquiries as these are the greatest priority for people with Parkinson’s.

Friday 22 December 9am to 7pm
Saturday 23 December 10am to 1pm
Sunday 24 December to Tuesday 26 December   Closed
Wednesday 27 December 10am to 2pm
Thursday 28 December 10am to 2pm
Friday 29 December 10am to 2pm
Saturday 30 December to Monday 1 January       Closed
Tuesday 2 January  9am to 7pm

You can contact our free helpline on 0808 800 0303.

We’ve also put together a few tips to help make this Christmas and New Year as easy and enjoyable as possible for people with Parkinson’s. You can find all this information on the website HERE.

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year from all the forum team at Parkinson's!

Many thanks,
Reah


#2