Newbie and symptoms

Hi newbie here, (im 47) 6 years ago i had the most horrendous pain in my sholder area but it passed later that day, i then went out for drinks on the same night i was rather intoxicated lol the nxt day i started to get back pain and it got worse the following few days i was examined and told i had broke a rib?? I dont know how i assumed i must of fallen while drunk,…anyway fast foward and i was aching in my lower back/ hips/knees/arms i was diagnosed with fibromyalgia, osteoarthritis and hypermobility to this day i still dnt believe this is what it is. Since this all began i lost my sense of smell, have constant constipation, pins and needles,burning numbness in different areas of my body my short term memory is horrendous I developed a limp, my balance is becoming a problem my voice has changed lower quieter. I get random spasms and stiffness in my left arm also Last November i started to get numbness, pain and stiffness in left arm along with action tremor so i seen a different physiotherapist and she done some tests and referred me to a neurologist as i didnt realise what kind of issues i really had my left leg also has a tremor. I am now awaiting an appointment to see what is going on, i have noticed my tremor is really bad when im tired,stressed or over do things. Can these symptoms come and go as it seems to calm down for a day but then start allover again, also when pushing a shopping trolley my arm stiffness right up its so uncomfortable. Can anyone give me any answer as to wether they have/had theses symptoms plzzz

Hi @Jayejaye75 and welcome to our forum. That’s a lot to contend with and I’m very sorry to hear you have so many things going on at the same time. This is a friendly place and I’m sure our members will want to welcome you and support you based on their own experiences. I’d also encourage you to explore our website and search for the different symptoms you are describing. You may find some useful tips for coping.