Stages of Parkinson's

Stage 1 = mild

Stage 2 = moderate 

Stage 3 = complex

Stage 4 = advance

Stage 5= end of life 

Pd can also jump up in half steps ie stage 3.5 and stage 5 although called end of life pd is not terminal you die with pd not because of pd.

Great thread for newbies without more detailed information on what the stages involve. It's out there if you Google.