Stobbsi

Hi everyone my name is les ive been here before but came off due to personal reasons but at a time in my life where i want to share  any issues i have and of course listen to others and there reasons for being on here i was diagnosed now 8 year ago last year i had dbs surgery which at this moment still isnt resolved but there are issues that i need to deal with first last yr i sufferd with depresion told it was due to my dbs so i decided stupidly to take a overdose it was the first and will certainly be the last i have a teenage daughter my relationship is close to ending it did but tried again but its still not working i was a soldier in the british army seen service in belfast and gulf left 20 yr ago now i used to do lots of sports in the army mainly rugby and boxing travelled to places like switzerland baviria jungles of brunia northern ireland canada i am still fit but not as much as i was i also walked 14 mile last yr for parkinsons uk raising 300 pound i came back on here to talk to others either openly or private i would like to thanku for the team for once again giving the opportuity to come on and chat to others thanku hope to hear from anyone soon 

Hello and welcome back.  Sounds like you have been on a difficult path, but you are hopefully now on an easier one. 

I hope you continue to use the forum, it would be good to see you around the forum 

Regards 

Thanku very much please keep in touch 

Not able to send you a private message

Thats ok just chatting i mean on forum 

Morning everyone hope u r all well this morning 

Hello stobbsi