Swine flu vaccination yes or no?

Hi, i live in the UK, had parkinsons since i was 32 im now 48. Recently had a phone call from my doctor offering Swine Flu Vaccine injection because im on the high risk list which includes PD. The question im asking is should i or not ?????........been surfin some online PD forums and most seem too be saying No to ...the offer, doctors nurses & patients all agree that vaccine has not been tested enough and that avoiding the flu is better than injecting a strain of the flu into the body of which is the vaccine......
i have to say i am a pro-vaccine person generally.
i was first in line to get the vaccine and am keen to get my children done asap.
an enormous number of people have been done without ill effects.
its impossible to get flu from the vaccine. the virus is either dead or disabled.
for me, its a no-brainer.
Hi, just to say I have had my swine flu jab without any side effects at all. Perhaps I was just lucky, but I think, we have enough trying to deal with our PD without getting swine flu as well.

regards
Glenchass
OH had their swine flu jab a few days ago.No adverse effects except when I asked, and they said..........a bit of a sore arm. If it wasn't enough to complain about, it can't have been half bad, IMO!
I know others have had worse side effects.

However, although as a carer, I am entitiled to the annual, ordinary flu jab, I am not entitiled to the swine flu jab. This does not seem to make sense to me as, if I was laid low with swine flu, who would cope with the day to day things?

I would probably starve to death, in bed, for lack of food, water and TLC.